This world is poison

People are cruel, they can be vicious venomous creatures, you put your faith and trust in them and they just throw you under the bus. I cannot trust anyone anymore, I feel like i will be going into 2017 alone. Being shunned and ostracized for every mistake i make. life is just full of bullshit and people that keep trying to bring you down. I was on such a positive path but now I feel like I have hit rock bottom. The person in my life seems to be bringing me nothing but humiliation and pain. I am meant to be modelling but I can’t do it , I just can’t! She will probably hate me for letting her down twice but, I just can’t bring myself to be around any other people. I have to go work tomorrow and it is gonna be horrible but I have to work. I just have to go.

One thought on “This world is poison

Leave a Reply

